Need I say more?

~ Links ~
Current
Archives
Cast
Email
Guestbook
Designer
Diaryland
Private
Private Older
Rings
"Real" entry
Notes
Profile
Reviews

I really am
posted on 2005-02-12 @ 8:54 p.m.

I don't know how to say I'm sorry... and mean it.

I hate them all. Everyone. Nobody can please me. No matter how you talk to me, I'll hate you. I know what you're thinking, I know what it is youre doing.

People either run from me or they feel like they have to rush to be my best friend. Because why? So they don't feel guilty later on.

Those who have been here all along, those who are here for me in every way... they get to stick around and take the abuse over and over. But how long will they last? How much are they willing to take? I'm surprised they're still here.

Go away. No, stay. Fuck off. I hate you, I hate you, I hate you!

So... I'm sorry.

prev - next


Previous entries

- - 2006-11-25

I really am - 2005-02-12

world on fire - 2005-01-24

... - 2004-11-19

what do you want? - 2004-11-09