Need I say more?

~ Links ~
Current
Archives
Cast
Email
Guestbook
Designer
Diaryland
Private
Private Older
Rings
"Real" entry
Notes
Profile
Reviews

what do you want?
posted on 2004-11-09 @ 1:59 p.m.

It took me 4 tries with the RIGHT password to get in here. The other day I emailed Richard to ask if he remembered the stinkin password. Oh geez he thinks I'm a dork. Oh geez I don't care.

I can't figure out what he wants from me. Friend or no friend? In his inner circle or not? Friend of convenience? Friend out of obligation? "Hi-how-are-you?-I'm-not-listening" friend?

Men are so funny. Take husband for example... yesterday I saw him and he tells me to throw myself in front of oncoming traffic, more specifically an oncoming semi. Today he shows up at work with a mocha and ham&cheese from LaBou. He tells me he lost sleep over his ass-ness and asks for forgivness. Hey, for a mocha I'd have forgiven him for anything.

And that's my update, Diary.


prev - next


Previous entries

- - 2006-11-25

I really am - 2005-02-12

world on fire - 2005-01-24

... - 2004-11-19

what do you want? - 2004-11-09