Need I say more?

~ Links ~
Current
Archives
Cast
Email
Guestbook
Designer
Diaryland
Private
Private Older
Rings
"Real" entry
Notes
Profile
Reviews

no more funkydoodle
posted on 2004-06-06 @ 6:05 p.m.

I left funkydoodle. I didn't want to, I was upset with the group, which by the way I left also. I don't want to get into it. It's stupid and I'm not sure where to begin anyways. But at times I felt used and I didn't like it at all. Mari was fake and I'm sure I'm the only one who saw it. Why is that? It's because I was the only one she didn't like.

She called me once, you know. The weekend I had my swollen tonsils. Do you know why she called? Because she couldn't reach anyone else and she was bored to tears. I quickly ended that call. Thankfully I had a good reason... being sick and all.

Well, I rant. There's more to the story, but like I said I don't want to get into it at this time. I know it sounds like I have no good reason to dump funkydoodle but I don't think that's entirely true. Just alot of things I guess. And I don't think I can be a real friend to them either.

Bryan just came online. He's going to show me pictures of himself. He got a new job as a lifeguard at the beach. Pretty cool, eh?

prev - next


Previous entries

- - 2006-11-25

I really am - 2005-02-12

world on fire - 2005-01-24

... - 2004-11-19

what do you want? - 2004-11-09