Need I say more?

~ Links ~
Current
Archives
Cast
Email
Guestbook
Designer
Diaryland
Private
Private Older
Rings
"Real" entry
Notes
Profile
Reviews

8:06 p.m.
posted on 2002-11-01 @ 8:06 p.m.

My nails have grown back out and my brows have been plucked to model-like status.

Something must be wrong. I've written exclusively in here all week and not once thought to write in the other.

Tonight I wish to dream again and remember every detail in the morning.

I wished for it to be cold even when though the furnace hasn't been lit.

I used to wish for silver glitter lipstick when I was little.

Glow in the dark playdough.

Rain.

If anyone asks, I've gone to curl up with the green blankie and watch Vicki the Keeshond give birth to her six puppies.

prev - next


Previous entries

- - 2006-11-25

I really am - 2005-02-12

world on fire - 2005-01-24

... - 2004-11-19

what do you want? - 2004-11-09