Need I say more?

~ Links ~
Current
Archives
Cast
Email
Guestbook
Designer
Diaryland
Private
Private Older
Rings
"Real" entry
Notes
Profile
Reviews

5:40 p.m.
posted on 2003-02-05 @ 5:40 p.m.

I must be the only one who knows nothing about this Sims game. Added to my list of things to do in the near future, I'll look it up.

I'm in need of both a plumber and electrician.

Desperatly.

"What are you looking for?", says a random guy on AIM.

See above.

Moving right along... I've got tomorrow covered but I'm looking for a volunteer to wake me Friday morning. Say, 5:10 AM PST.

And expect me to hit the snooze button. That 9 minutes makes a difference, though 9 never made sense to me.

Added to list of stuff unknown.

It's right underneath where I question how insensitive some of us can be sometimes.

Even me.

I'm certainly not perfect nor do I try to be.

Joke or no joke, what was written, I don't get it.

The husband tells me about a law suit he's dropped against the city of San Francisco. That was a decision we should have made together and he knows this.

Maybe it's some sort of punishment, a way to get back at me for the many horrible things he believes I've done.

Or maybe he's just an idiot.

On a happier note, I've just swapped my George Harrison "Brainwashed" CD for 12 points.

prev - next


Previous entries

- - 2006-11-25

I really am - 2005-02-12

world on fire - 2005-01-24

... - 2004-11-19

what do you want? - 2004-11-09